One Bangladesh

Youth Award

Congratulations Sarker Tanvir Ahmed, Organizing Secretary, One Bangladesh Jaypurhat District Committee for achieving the prestigious Diana Youth Award.
Sarker Tanvir Ahmed got the prestigious Diana Youth Award because of his long-standing social work experiences and youth leadership program, engaging with youths to the Sustainable Development Goal in the Youth Parliament system have been conducted in contributing to the Goal.